Mailing address:

Benson Police Department
1410 Kansas Avenue
Benson, MN 56215
Phone: 320-843-4790
Fax: 320-843-3769

Chief Ian Hodge
ian.hodge@city.co.swift.mn.us

Sergeant Paul Larson
paul.larson@co.swift.mn.us

Admin. Asst. Kim Pierce
admin.pd@co.swift.mn.us

Ofiicer Brennan McAlpin
brennan.mcalpin@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Paula Wilson
paula.wilson@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Mike Nadeau
mike.nadeau@co.swift.mn.us

Officer John Reigstad
john.reigstad@co.swift.mn.us

Officer Scott Girard
scott.girard@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Chris Joyce
chris.joyce@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Allyssa Engfer
allyssa.engfer@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Jordan Hennes
jordan.hennes@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Ross Anderson
ross.anderson@co.swift.mn.us

PT/Officer Josiah Puckett
josiah.puckett@co.swift.mn.us


 

 

Nixel

Receive community safety alerts instantly by text message and email! Registration is quick, easy and secure. Sign up now!

 

 

learn
alert
services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 www.bensonpolice.org. All Rights Reserved.